Toggle menu

Councillors by Ward

Click on a Ward to find your local District Councillor and the parishes the Ward covers.

Ward Map Woolwell Bickleigh and Cornwood South Brent Dartington and Staverton Marldon and Littlehempston Totnes West Dart Dartmouth and East Dart Blackawton and Stoke Fleming Allington and Strete Stokenham Kingsbridge Salcombe and Thurlestone Loddiswell and Aveton Gifford Ivybridge West Ivybridge East Ermington and Ugborough Charterlands Newton and Yealmpton Newton and Yealmpton

For a more detailed map, please see Ordnance Survey Election Maps

Parishes in Ward Ward
Allington and Strete
Bickleigh and Cornwood
Blackawton and Stoke Fleming
Dartington and Staverton
Dartmouth and East Dart
Ermington and Ugborough
Ivybridge East
Ivybridge West
Loddiswell and Aveton Gifford
Marldon and Littlehempston
Newton and Yealmpton
Salcombe and Thurlestone
South Brent
Wembury and Brixton
West Dart

Share this page

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share by email